The Mohawk

With some baby lotion and determination I manage to spike Harvey’s hair into a mohawk.

It’s wispy but it’s there.

Someone took my baby and gave me this little boy. I love him even more!

Harvey is getting so cheeky. He shakes his head and says no to almost everything. Particular when it comes to water – he is a little fishy. Wanna get out of the bath? NO. Time to get out of the pool? No.

We haven’t been up to much lately, so I haven’t had many outfits to post. I have been working on some birthday crafts though. Not long to go now.

Harvey is Wearing:
Cotton On Bandana Bib – A gift from his lovely aunty
H and M Jumper – $9.95
Target Baby Jeans – $15
Baby Vans – $15

Leave a Reply

