Cross or a Plus

Are these pants a cross or a plus? Either way I love them.

I took up the Cotton On offer of 2 Leggings for $20 and grabbed these and a plain black pair. I maintain that tights as pants are ok if you are under 10.

 

I obviously didn’t have the energy to make Harvey pose for these.. Teething is not being kind to us.

We just got back from our trip and I am spent. I need a holiday to get over our holiday. Planning for Harvey’s first birthday party is well underway, will share more soon!

Harvey is Wearing:
Cotton On Baby Legging – 2 for $20

Bonds Cardi – Some other colours are now on sale for $12.. I might need to pop into Bonds soon!

H & M Boots – $12.95

Gap Hat

Leave a Reply

