A Spot of Shopping

Winter is well and truly kicking in and so I have been working on growing the little guys winter collection.

I picked up these bits and a pieces from Big W and Target for such good prices and now I am wishing the weather would cool down more so I can bust them out! The days are once again warm and sunny but the nights and mornings are cold, so layering is key for survival right now.


Target Baby Denim Shirt – $10 (on sale)


Target Baby Navy and White Striped jumper – $20

Big W Hoodie – $18
So loving this bargain

Big W Printed Grey Cardi – $13


Big W Fox Onesie – Not 100% sure how much this was but it was under $7


Big W Fleecy PJ’s – $7
Love this colour!


Bonds Stretchies Print Leggings
How could I say no to these in another colour?

I also picked up a bunch of Bonds Wondersuits with a few of the $5 Big W versions too, now it’s cold at night warm pj’s are a must.

Now get excited people – because I have been to H & M. I lined up and all.. and no surprises that Harvey didn’t do to badly from it (except a couple of items that weren’t in stock) Post to come soon!!

Leave a Reply

