To Geema’s House

We are currently away visiting family & Harvs just had his first full day away from his mumma while I went to a hens. I can assure you I missed him more than he missed me. He spent the day with his Geema (my mum), aunty, uncle and many cousins. I have no doubts he was spoiled.

The wedding is this weekend and I have an outfit picked (he is just going to the ceremony, we will be enjoying the reception while he is tucked in bed under the supervision of an aunty) I can’t wait (for both Harvey’s outfit and a few baby free champers)

Here is our little spunk wearing a few recent purchases.


Bonds Stretchies Print Legging – $13.95

Baby Gap knot hat


Beau Hudson “oh deer” Bandini $14.50
I can’t tell you how much I love Beau Hudson. These Bandini’s are making me a happy lady lately and I can’t wait to put in my next order. The quality is outstanding!


Dunlop My First Volleys – $15 at Big W

Leave a Reply

